Contact Us

Staff Directory

Home > Contact Us > Staff Directory

Charito Abando-Norman

Elementary Campus Registrar/ Board Secretary
cabando@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Ryan Allman

4th
rallman@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Sarah Allman

5K
sallman@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Channing Anderson

Information and Technology Coordinator
canderson@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Elease Anderson

PE
eanderson@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Jan Aschleman

Media Assistant
jaschleman@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Isaac Barber

Social Studies (MS)
ibarber@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Marcia Blackwell

Nurse
mblackwell@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Lori Blum-Hiott

Media Assistant
lblum-hiott@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Mark Bounds

Head of School
mbounds@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Robyn Bowden

Science (MS)
rbowden@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Michelle Brigman

5K Teacher Assistant
mbrigman@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Karla Chapman

SPED Coordinator
kchapman@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Ivy Chen

2nd
ichen@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Yihao Chen

Dance
ychen@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Ashley Cohoon

Assistant Principal (Elementary)
acohoon@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Jodie Collier

Math (MS)
jcollier@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Rebecca Cuevas

1st
rcuevas@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Yiting Cui

5k
ycui@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Nikki Dixon

2nd
ndixon@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Erica Dowling

Literacy Coach
edowling@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Jessica Easterbrooks

Lead Media Specialist
jeasterbrooks@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Lindsey Fallaw

1st
lfallaw@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Patrick Flanagan

Middle School Registrar and Assets Management
pflanagan@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Wendy Flanagan

4K
wflanagan@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Kim Gamble

Related Arts / DAP Grant Coordinator
kgamble@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Ping Gao

3rd
pgao@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Qi Gao

1st
qgao@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Pamela Gladden

Custodial Staff
pgladden@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Dr. Toneka Green

Chief Academic Officer
tgreen@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Tiffany Gresham

4K
tgresham@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Kim Hadley

2nd
khadley@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Rachel Haltiwanger

5th
rhaltiwanger@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Nicole Hamm

Lead School Counselor
nhamm@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Frederick Hannah

Custodial Staff
fhannah@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Andrew Hart

Chief Business Officer
ahart@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Erin Henderson

Math Coach/ Interventionist
ehenderson@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Jung-Chieh Hsu

Strings
jhsu@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Wenying Hu

4K
whu@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Zhangxun Huang

4th
zhuang@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Gwendolyn Jackson

Custodial Staff
gjackson@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Kayela Greene

5K Teacher Assistant
kgreene@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Huaying Jiang

5th (Science)
hjiang@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Barbara Jolley

Lead SPED Coordinator
bjolley@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Walter Jolley

SPED Assistant
wjolley@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Robin Kincaid

RTI Assistant
rkincaid@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Jia Li

EPA/Gray
jiali@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Junlan Li

Assistant Principal (Immersion)
jlli@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Aimee Lindstrom

Math (MS)
alindstrom@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Lu Liu

5K
lliu@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Yusan Lo

4K
ylo@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Di Lu

Mandarin (MS)
dlu@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Darian Lybrand

4K RTI Assistant
dlybrand@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Ashleigh Mann

Science (MS)
amann@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Gailene Manning

Custodial Staff
gmanning@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Andy Martin

Chartwells Liasion
amartin@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Don Maxfield

Facilities Manager
dmaxfield@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Michelle Mesiano

RTI/SPED Assistant
mmesiano@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Tori Miller

HR Coordinator
tmiller@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Bruce Moseley

Assistant Principal (Middle)
bmoseley@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Leighton Mount

3rd
lmount@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Megan Nagle

ELA (MS)
mnagle@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Stacy Paris

Federal Programs / Testing Coordinator
sparis@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Heather Pepin

4th
hpepin@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Sarah Pryor

Elementary Reception and Assets Management
spryor@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Kelsea Snelgrove

5K
ksnelgrove@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Tara Stewart

Nurse
tstewart@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Sherry Storey

Bookkeeper
sstorey@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Bernadette Striggles

RTI Assistant
bstriggles@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Chao Sun

4th
csun@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Sally Swick

Science Middle Campus
sswick@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Zhengqiong Tan

5K Teacher Assistant
ztan@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Huijuan Wang

2nd
hwang@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Jiexi Wang

5th
jwang@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Yisha Wang

Art
ywang@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Stephanie Watson

4K
swatson@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Christal Weymouth

5th (Social Studies)
cweymouth@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Jimmie Whaley

RTI
jwhaley@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Faith White

School Counselor/ Middle Campus
fwhite@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Erika Whitlow

Technology Coach / GT
ewhitlow@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Loretta Wooden

Data & Information Coordinator
lwooden@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Jingyi Xue

5K Teacher Assistant
jxue@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Luna Yuan

5th
lyuan@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Han Zhang

3rd
hzhang@eastpointsc.org
More Detail