Contact Us

Staff Directory

Home > Contact Us > Staff Directory

Andrew Hart

Head of School
ahart@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Ashley Cohoon

Chief of Instruction
acohoon@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Mike Lally

Chief of Operations
mlally@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Karla Chapman

Assistant Principal (Elementary)
kchapman@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Bruce Moseley

Assistant Principal (Middle)
bmoseley@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Ryan Allman

Literacy Coach
rallman@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Erika Whitlow

Tech. Coach/ G&T Teacher
ewhitlow@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Luna Page

Math Instructional Coach
lpage@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Chao Sun

Mandarin Instructional Coach
csun@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Tori Miller

Human Resources Director
tmiller@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Sherry Storey

Finance Coordinator
sstorey@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Sarah Pryor

Asset and Federal Programs Coordinator
spryor@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Vanessa Diaz

Public Information & Marketing Coordinator
vdiaz@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Loretta Wooden

Data Coordinator (PowerSchool)
lwooden@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Patrick Flanagan

Elementary Campus Registrar/ Front Office Receptionist
pnflanagan@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Whitney Foster

Middle Campus Registrar/ Front Office Receptionist
wfoster@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Stephanie Watson

4K Teacher
swatson@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Michelle Villerot

4K Instructional Assistant
mvillerot@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Wendy Flanagan

4K Teacher
wflanagan@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Staci Spires

4K Instructional Assistant
sspires@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Xinyi Meng

4K Teacher
xmeng@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Tiffany Gresham

4K Teacher
tgresham@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Michelle Sebring

4K Instructional Assistant
msebring@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Lu Liu

5K Teacher
lliu@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Zhengqiong Tan

5K Instructional Assistant
ztan@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Sarah Allman

5K Teacher
sallman@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Michelle Brigman

5K Instructional Assistant
mbrigman@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Kelsea Snelgrove

5K Teacher
ksnelgrove@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Tabitha Dalton

5K Instructional Assistant
tdalton@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Yixuan Lin

5K Teacher
ylin@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Ying Yin

5K Instructional Assistant
yyin@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Lindsey Fallaw

First Grade Teacher
lfallaw@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Jenny Chen

First Grade Teacher
jchen@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Leighton Mount

First Grade Teacher
lmount@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Qi Gao

First Grade Teacher
qgao@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Kim Hadley

Second Grade Teacher
khadley@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Ivy Chen

Second Grade Teacher
ichen@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Michelle “Nikki” Dixon

Second Grade Teacher
mdixon@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Yusan Lo

Second Grade Teacher
ylo@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Han Zhang

Third Grade Teacher
hzhang@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Jenny Carroll

Third Grade Teacher
jcarroll@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Amanda Lester

Third Grade Teacher
alester@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Ping Gao

Third Grade Teacher
pgao@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Heather Pepin

Fourth Grade Teacher
hpepin@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Lujia Gao

Fourth Grade Teacher
lgao@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Jingru Wang

Fourth Grade Teacher
jiwang@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Jennifer Farr

Fourth Grade Teacher
jfarr@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Christal Weymouth

Fifth Grade Teacher
cweymouth@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Rachel Haltiwanger

Fifth Grade Teacher
rhaltiwanger@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Huaying “Tracy” Jiang

Fifth Grade Teacher
hjiang@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Yiting “Nicole” Cui

Fifth Grade Teacher
ycui@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Zhangxun Huang

Fifth Grade Teacher
zhuang@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Ashleigh Mann

Science Teacher
amann@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Sally Swick

Science Teacher
sswick@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Megan Nagle

ELA Teacher
mnagle@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

April Jones

ELA Teacher
ajones@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Jia Li

Mandarin Teacher
jiali@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Di Lu

Mandarin Teacher
dilu@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Elaine Ruiz

Spanish Teacher
eruiz@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Jodie Collier

Math Teacher
jcollier@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Aimee Genereux

Math Teacher
agenereux @eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Hogan David

Social Studies Teacher
hdavid@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Charles Dickson

Social Studies Teacher
cdickson@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Jason Vokral

Math, Leadership, & Computer Fundamentals Teacher
jvokral@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Kim Gamble

Elementary Art Teacher
kgamble@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Stephanie Villamizar

Elementary Music Teacher
svillamizar@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Elease Anderson

Elementary PE Teacher
eanderson@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Yisha Wang

Middle Art Teacher
ywang@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Yili Fan

Drama Teacher
yfan@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Rachel Lindman

Middle PE Teacher
rlindman@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Na Dai

Chinese Dance Teacher
ndai@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Cheri Revels

Media Center Assistant
crevels@eastpoinsc.org
More Detail

Nicole Hamm

Director of Counseling
nhamm@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Kathryn Austin-Brown

Middle School Counselor
kaustin@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Temple Hart RN, BSN, CPN

Lead Nurse
thart@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Marcia Blackwell RN

Nurse
mblackwell@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Barbara Jolley

Special Education Coordinator & Teacher
bjolley@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Delayni Prater

Special Education Coordinator & Teacher
dprater@eastpoint.org
More Detail

Jayme Banfield

Special Education Administrative Assistant
jbanfield@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Walter Jolley

Special Education Instructional Assistant
wjolley@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Michelle Mesiano

Special Education Instructional Assistant
mmesiano@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Bernadette Striggles

Special Education Instructional Assistant
bstriggles@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Darian Lybrand

Reading Interventionist
dlybrand@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Brendan Kamara

Panda Fast Lane/ Instructional Interventionist
bkamara@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Jimmie Whaley

Full-time Substitute Teacher
jwhaley@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Wenjuan Han

Full-time Mandarin Substitute Teacher
whan@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Don Maxfield

Facilities Coordinator
dmaxfield@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Andy Martin

Student Nutrition Coordinator/ Chartwells Liaison
amartin@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Pamela Gladden

Support Staff
pgladden@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Frederick Hannah

Support Staff
fhannah@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Gwendolyn Jackson

Support Staff
gjackson@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Gilbert Diaz

Support Staff
gdiaz@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Chas Dixon

Support Staff
cdixon@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Dennis Contreras

Support Staff
dcontreras@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Gailene Manning

Support Staff
gmanning@eastpointsc.org
More Detail