Contact Us

Staff Directory

Home > Contact Us > Staff Directory

Mark Bounds

Head of School
mbounds@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Diane Cook

SpEd Assistant
dcook@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Andrew Hart

Chief Business Officer
ahart@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Ashley Cohoon

Assistant Principal (Elementary)
acohoon@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Junlan Li

Assistant Principal (Immersion)
jlli@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Bruce Moseley

Assistant Principal (Middle)
bmoseley@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Channing Anderson

Information and Technology Coordinator
canderson@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Karla Chapman

Special Education Co-Coordinator
kchapman@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Barbara Jolley

Lead Special Education Coordinator
bjolley@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Tori Miller

HR Coordinator
tmiller@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Stacy Paris

Federal Programs / Testing Coordinator
sparis@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Sherry Storey

Finance Coordinator
sstorey@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Loretta Wooden

Data & Information Coordinator
lwooden@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Wendy Flanagan

4K/ Team Leader
wflanagan@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Wenying Hu

4K
whu@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Tiffany Gresham

4K
tgresham@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Yusan Lo

4K
ylo@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Xinyi Meng

4K
xmeng@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Stephanie Watson

4K
swatson@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Sarah Allman

5K/ Team Leader
sallman@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Lu Liu

5K
lliu@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Kelsea Snelgrove

5K
ksnelgrove@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Jingyi Xue

5K Teacher
jxue@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Michelle Brigman

5K Teacher Assistant
mbrigman@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Kayela Greene

5K Teacher Assistant
kgreene@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Zhengqiong Tan

5K Teacher Assistant
ztan@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Rebecca Cuevas

1st/ Team Leader/ Teacher of the Year
rcuevas@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Jenny Chen

1st
jchen@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Qi Gao

1st
qgao@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Lindsey Fallaw

1st
lfallaw@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Michelle “Nikki” Dixon

2nd/ Team Leader
mdixon@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Ivy Chen

2nd
ichen@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Kim Hadley

2nd
khadley@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Huijuan Wang

2nd
hwang@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Leighton Mount

3rd/ Team Leader
lmount@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Terrence Duggan

3rd
tduggan@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Ping Gao

3rd
pgao@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Han Zhang

3rd
hzhang@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Chao Sun

4th/ Team Leader
csun@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Ryan Allman

4th
rallman@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Zhangxun Huang

4th
zhuang@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Heather Pepin

4th
hpepin@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Luna Page

5th/ Team Leader
lpage@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Rachel Haltiwanger

5th
rhaltiwanger@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Huaying “Tracy” Jiang

5th
hjiang@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Jiexi Wang

5th
jwang@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Christal Weymouth

5th
cweymouth@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Isaac Barber

Middle Campus Social Studies/ Team Co-Leader
ibarber@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Ashleigh Mann

Middle Campus Science/ Team Co-Leader
amann@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

April Jones

Middle Campus ELA
ajones@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Megan Nagle

Middle Campus ELA
mnagle@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Lujia Gao

Middle Campus Mandarin
lgao@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Jia Li

Middle Campus Mandarin /Gray's Collegiate
jiali@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Di Lu

Middle Campus Mandarin / Teacher of the Year
dlu@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Jodie Collier

Middle Campus Math
jcollier@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Aimee Lindstrom

Middle Campus Math
alindstrom@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Sally Swick

Middle Campus Science
sswick@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Zach Koon

Middle Campus Social Studies
zkoon@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Kim Gamble

Related Arts/ DAP Grant Coordinator/ Team Co-Leader
kgamble@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Yisha Wang

Art/ Team Co-Leader
ywang@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Elease Anderson

PE
eanderson@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Dr. David Batchelor

Music/ Chorus
dbatchelor@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Yili Fan

Drama
yfan@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Yihao Chen

Dance
ychen@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Jung-Chieh Hsu

Strings
jhsu@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Rachel Lindman

PE
rlindman@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Jessica Easterbrooks

Lead Media Specialist
jeasterbrooks@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Jan Aschleman

Media Assistant/ Middle Campus
jaschleman@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Lori Blum-Hiott

Media Assistant
lblum-hiott@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Erica Dowling

Literacy Coach
edowling@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Erin Henderson

Math Coach/ Interventionist
ehenderson@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Erika Whitlow

Technology Coach / GT
ewhitlow@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Nicole Hamm

Lead School Counselor
nhamm@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Faith White

School Counselor/ Middle Campus
fwhite@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Walter Jolley

SPED Assistant
wjolley@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Darian Lybrand

Reading Interventionist
dlybrand@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Michelle Mesiano

Special Education Assistant
mmesiano@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Bernadette Striggles

RTI Assistant
bstriggles@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Jimmie Whaley

Math Interventionist
jwhaley@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Marcia Blackwell

Nurse
mblackwell@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Tara Stewart

Nurse
tstewart@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Charito Abando-Norman

Reception/ Elementary Campus Registrar/ Board Secretary
cabando@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Patrick Flanagan

Middle School Registrar and Assets Management
mrflanagan@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Whitney Foster

Substitute Coordinator/ Front Desk
wfoster@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Sarah Pryor

Elementary Reception and Assets Management
spryor@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Don Maxfield

Facilities Manager
dmaxfield@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Andy Martin

Chartwells Liasion
amartin@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Pamela Gladden

Custodial Staff
pgladden@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Frederick Hannah

Custodial Staff
fhannah@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Gwendolyn Jackson

Custodial Staff
gjackson@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Gailene Manning

Custodial Staff
gmanning@eastpointsc.org
More Detail