Contact Us

Staff Directory

Home > Contact Us > Staff Directory

Mark Bounds

Head of School
mbounds@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Andrew Hart

Deputy Head of School
ahart@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Ashley Cohoon

Assistant Principal (Elementary)
acohoon@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Bruce Moseley

Assistant Principal (Middle)
bmoseley@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Channing Anderson

Information and Technology Director
canderson@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Ryan Allman

Literacy Coach
rallman@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Erika Whitlow

Technology Coach / Gifted & Talented
ewhitlow@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Luna Page

Math Coach
lpage@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Chao Sun

Mandarin Coach
csun@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Tori Miller

HR Coordinator
tmiller@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Sherry Storey

Finance Coordinator
sstorey@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Sarah Pryor

Asset and Federal Programs Coordinator
spryor@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Loretta Wooden

Data Coordinator (PowerSchool)
lwooden@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Patrick Flanagan

Interim Registrar/ Front Office
pnflanagan@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Whitney Foster

Middle Campus Registrar/ Front Office
wfoster@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Stephanie Watson

4K/ Team Leader
swatson@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Jingyi Xue

4K
jxue@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Wendy Flanagan

4K/ 2021 Teacher of the Year
wflanagan@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Yixuan Lin

4K
ylin@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Tiffany Gresham

4K
tgresham@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Lu Liu

5K/ Team Leader
lliu@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Zhengqiong Tan

5K Assistant
ztan@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Sarah Allman

5K
sallman@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Michelle Brigman

5K Assistant
mbrigman@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Kelsea Snelgrove

5K
ksnelgrove@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Tabitha Dalton

5K Assistant
tdalton@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Yusan Lo

5K
ylo@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Ying Yin

5K Assistant
yyin@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Lindsey Fallaw

1st/ Team Leader
lfallaw@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Jenny Chen

1st
jchen@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Leighton Mount

1st
lmount@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Qi Gao

1st
qgao@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Kim Hadley

2nd/ Team Leader
khadley@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Ivy Chen

2nd
ichen@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Michelle “Nikki” Dixon

2nd
mdixon@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Xinyi Meng

2nd
xmeng@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Han Zhang

3rd/ Team Leader
hzhang@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Jenny Carroll

3rd
jcarroll@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Amanda Lester

3rd
alester@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Ping Gao

3rd
pgao@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Heather Pepin

4th/ Team Leader
hpepin@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Zhangxun Huang

4th
zhuang@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Jennifer Farr

4th
jfarr@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Christal Weymouth

5th/ Team Leader
cweymouth@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Chao Sun

Mandarin Coach/ 5th
csun@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Luna Page

Math Coach/ 5th
lpage@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Rachel Haltiwanger

5th
rhaltiwanger@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Huaying “Tracy” Jiang

5th
hjiang@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Ashleigh Mann

Science/ Team Leader
amann@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Sally Swick

Science
sswick@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

April Jones

ELA
ajones@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Megan Nagle

ELA/ 2021 Teacher of the Year
mnagle@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Lujia Gao

Mandarin
lgao@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Jia Li

Mandarin
jiali@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Di Lu

Mandarin / Lead Teacher
dlu@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Elaine Ruiz

Spanish Teacher
eruiz@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Jodie Collier

Math
jcollier@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Aimee Lindstrom

Math
alindstrom@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Haley Cribb

Social Studies
hcribb@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Hogan David

Social Studies
hdavid@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Kim Gamble

Related Arts/ ABC Grant Coordinator/ Team Co-Leader
kgamble@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Yisha Wang

Art/ Team Co-Leader
ywang@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Elease Anderson

PE
eanderson@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Dr. David Batchelor

Music/ Chorus
dbatchelor@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Yili Fan

Drama
yfan@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Jung-Chieh Hsu

Strings
jhsu@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Rachel Lindman

PE
rlindman@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Na Dai

Chinese Dance
ndai@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Nicole Hamm

Lead School Counselor
nhamm@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Faith White

School Counselor/ Middle Campus
fwhite@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Temple Hart RN, BSN, CPN

Lead Nurse
thart@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Marcia Blackwell RN

Nurse
mblackwell@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Jessica Easterbrooks

Lead Media Specialist
jeasterbrooks@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Ryan Easterbrooks

Middle Campus Librarian/Education Technology Specialist
reasterbrooks@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Lori Blum-Hiott

Media Assistant
lblum-hiott@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Stacy Paris

Testing Coordinator/ ESOL Specialist
sparis@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Barbara Jolley

Lead Special Education Coordinator
bjolley@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Karla Chapman

Special Education Co-Coordinator
kchapman@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Diane Cook

SpEd Assistant
dcook@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Walter Jolley

SPED Assistant
wjolley@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Darian Lybrand

Reading Interventionist
dlybrand@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Michelle Mesiano

Special Education Assistant
mmesiano@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Bernadette Striggles

RTI Assistant
bstriggles@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Jimmie Whaley

Math Interventionist
jwhaley@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Cameron Watson

Permanent Substitute
cwatson@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Don Maxfield

Facilities Coordinator
dmaxfield@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Andy Martin

Student Nutrition Coordinator/ Chartwells Liaison
amartin@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Pamela Gladden

Custodial Staff
pgladden@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Frederick Hannah

Custodial Staff
fhannah@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Gwendolyn Jackson

Custodial Staff
gjackson@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Chas Dixon

Custodial Staff
cdixon@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Dennis Contreras

Custodial Staff
dcontreras@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Gailene Manning

Custodial Staff
gmanning@eastpointsc.org
More Detail