Contact Us

Staff Directory

Home > Contact Us > Staff Directory

Charito Abando-Norman

Registrar/Board Secretary
cabando@eastpointsc.org

Ryan Allman

4th
rallman@eastpointsc.org

Sarah Allman

5K
sallman@eastpointsc.org

Channing Anderson

Technology Integration Specialist
canderson@eastpointsc.org

Elease Anderson

PE
eanderson@eastpointsc.org

Raychelle Andrews

Guidance
randrews@eastpointsc.org

Jan Aschleman

Media Assistant
jaschleman@eastpointsc.org

Isaac Barber

Social Studies (MS)
ibarber@eastpointsc.org

Steve Barton

Custodial Staff
sbarton@eastpointsc.org

Christina Bernardo

5K
cbernardo@eastpointsc.org

Marcia Blackwell

Nurse
mblackwell@eastpointsc.org

Lori Blum-Hiott

Media Assistant
lblum-hiott@eastpointsc.org

Mark Bounds

Head of School
mbounds@eastpointsc.org

Michelle Brigman

5K Assistant
mbrigman@eastpointsc.org

Karla Chapman

SPED Teacher
kchapman@eastpointsc.org

Pennge Chen

5K Assistant
pchen@eastpointsc.org

Yating (Ivy) Chen

2nd
yachen@eastpointsc.org

Yihao Chen

Dance
ychen@eastpointsc.org

Jimmie Whaley

Gifted and Talented Teacher
jwhaley@eastpointsc.org

Ashley Cohoon

Assistant Principal (Elementary)
acohoon@eastpointsc.org

Rebecca Cuevas

1st
rcuevas@eastpointsc.org

Yiting Cui

5k
ycui@eastpointsc.org

Nikki Dixon

2nd
ndixon@eastpointsc.org

Erica Dowling

Literacy Coach
edowling@eastpointsc.org

Jessica Easterbrooks

Media Specialist
jeasterbrooks@eastpointsc.org

Jodie Eish

Math (MS)
jeish@eastpointsc.org

Patrick Flanagan

Middle School Registrar
pflanagan@eastpointsc.org

Wendy Flanagan

4K
wflanagan@eastpointsc.org

Samantha Fraser

3rd
sfraser@eastpointsc.org

Kim Gamble

Related Arts
kgamble@eastpointsc.org

Ping Gao

3rd
pgao@eastpointsc.org

Qi Gao

1st
qgao@eastpointsc.org

Pamela Gladden

Custodial Staff
pgladden@eastpointsc.org

Dr. Toneka Green

Chief Academic Officer
tgreen@eastpointsc.org

Tiffany Gresham

4K
tgresham@eastpointsc.org

Kim Hadley

2nd
khadley@eastpointsc.org

Frederick Hannah

Custodial Staff
fhannah@eastpointsc.org

Andrew Hart

Chief Business Officer
ahart@eastpointsc.org

Erin Henderson

Math Interventionist
ehenderson@eastpointsc.org

Jung-Chieh Hsu

Strings
jhsu@eastpointsc.org

Wenying Hu

4K
whu@eastpointsc.org

Zhangxun Huang

GT
zhuang@eastpointsc.org

Anna Hutton

ELA (MS)
ahutton@eastpointsc.org

Gwendolyn Jackson

Custodial Staff
gjackson@eastpointsc.org

Kayela Jenkins

5K Assistant
kjenkins@eastpointsc.org

Huaying Jiang

5th (Science)
hjiang@eastpointsc.org

Barbara Jolley

SPED Teacher
bjolley@eastpointsc.org

Walter Jolley

SPED Assistant
wjolley@eastpointsc.org

Robert Jones

Custodial Staff
rjones@eastpointsc.org

Robin Kincaid

RTI Assistant
rkincaid@eastpointsc.org

Camille Lacey

Music/Chorus
clacey@eastpointsc.org

Jia Li

EPA/Gray
jli@eastpointsc.org

Junlan Li

Assistant Principal
jlli@eastpointsc.org

Aimee Lindstrom

Math (MS)
alindstrom@eastpointsc.org

Lu Liu

5K
lliu@eastpointsc.org

Yusan Lo

4K
ylo@eastpointsc.org

Di Lu

Mandarin (MS)
dlu@eastpointsc.org

Dongdong Ma

1st
dma@eastpointsc.org

Ashleigh Mann

Science (MS)
amann@eastpointsc.org

Gailene Manning

Custodial Staff
gmanning@eastpointsc.org

Andy Martin

Chartwells Liasion
amartin@eastpointsc.org

Don Maxfield

Facilities Manager
dmaxfield@eastpointsc.org

Tori Miller

HR Coordinator
tmiller@eastpointsc.org

Bruce Moseley

Assistant Principal (Middle)
bmoseley@eastpointsc.org

Iryna Motta

Assets Manager
imotta@eastpointsc.org

Leighton Mount

3rd
lmount@eastpointsc.org

Megan Nagle

ELA (MS)
mnagle@eastpointsc.org

Stacy Paris

Dfederal Program/Testing Coordinator
sparis@eastpointsc.org

Lindsey Patton

1st
lpatton@eastpointsc.org

Richard Pembleton

RTI Assistant
rpembleton@eastpointsc.org

Heather Pepin

4th
hpepin@eastpointsc.org

Sarah Pryor

Floater
spryor@eastpointsc.org

Amy Roper

Public Information Officer
aroper@eastpointsc.org

Rachel Santer

Social Studies (MS)
rsanter@eastpointsc.org

Tara Stewart

Nurse
tstewart@eastpointsc.org

Sherry Storey

Bookkeeper
sstorey@eastpointsc.org

Bernadette Striggles

RTI Assistant
bstriggles@eastpointsc.org

Chao Sun

4th
csun@eastpointsc.org

Zhengqiong Tan

5K Assistant
ztan@eastpointsc.org

Tamara Todd

Science (MS)
ttodd@eastpointsc.org

Yan Tuo

4K
ytuo@eastpointsc.org

Huijuan Wang

2nd
hwang@eastpointsc.org

Jiexi Wang

5th
jwang@eastpointsc.org

Yisha Wang

Art
ywang@eastpointsc.org

Stephanie Watson

4K
swatson@eastpointsc.org

Christal Weymouth

5th (Social Studies)
cweymouth@eastpointsc.org

Faith White

Guidance
fwhite@eastpointsc.org

Jordan White

PE
jwhite@eastpointsc.org

Erika Whitlow

5th
ewhitlow@eastpointsc.org

Loretta Wooden

Data & Information Coordinator
lwooden@eastpointsc.org

Yue Yuan

5th
lyuan@eastpointsc.org

Han Zhang

3rd
hzhang@eastpointsc.org