Staff Directory

Page under construction. If you are in need or additional information, please call 803-926-0520.

Staff List
Allman Sarah 5K sallman@eastpointsc.org
Anderson Elease PE eanderson@eastpointsc.org
Anderson Channing Technology Integrations Specialist canderson@eastpointsc.org
Barber Isaac Middle School Social Studies ibarber@eastpointsc.org
Baughman Ann Cafteria Staff abaughman@eastpointsc.org
Bernardo Christina 4th cbernardo@eastpointsc.org
Blackwell Marcia Nurse mblackwell@eastpointsc.org
Blum-Hiott Lori Media Assistant lblumhiott@eastpointsc.org
Bounds Mark Head of School mbounds@eastpointsc.org
Brigman Michelle 5K Assistant mbrigman@eastpointsc.org
Burns Tamora RTI Assistant tburns@eastpointsc.org
Chapman Karla Math Interventionist/Teacher kchapman@eastpointsc.org
Chen Yihao Dance ychen@eastpointsc.org
Chuang Chuan 4th cchuang@eastpointsc.org
Cox Corwin Facilities Manager ccox@eastpointsc.org
Cuevas Rebecca 1st rcuevas@eastpointsc.org
Danner Kerri Financial Coordinator kdanner@eastpointsc.org
Dennis Dwede Receptionist ddennis@eastpointsc.org
Dixon Nikki 2nd ndixon@eastpointsc.org
Dowling Erica Reading Coach edowling@eastpointsc.org
Flanagan Wendy 4K wflanagan@eastpointsc.org
Ford Alyson RTI Assistant aford@eastpointsc.org
Fowler Amber 3rd afowler@eastpointsc.org
Fowler Chris 5th cfowler@eastpointsc.org
Fryrear Robin Nurse rfryrear@eastpointsc.org
Gamble Kim Related Arts kgamble@eastpointsc.org
Gao Qi 1st qgao@eastpointsc.org
Gladden Pam Custodian pgladden@eastpointsc.org
Green Toneka Chief Academic Officer tgreen@eastpointsc.org
Gresham Tiffany 5K tgresham@eastpointsc.org
Hadley Kim 2nd khadley@eastpointsc.org
Hart Andy Chief Business Officer ahart@eastpointsc.org
Hsu Jung-Chieh Music jhsu@eastpointsc.org
Huang Yuchen Science yhuang@eastpointsc.org
Jackson Gwendolyn Custodian gjackson@eastpointsc.org
Jackson Jarvais 5th jrjackson@eastpointsc.org
Jenkins Kayela 5K Assistant kjenkins@eastpointsc.org
Johnson Shante’ Gifted and Talented sjohnson@eastpointsc.org
Jolley Barbara RTI bjolley@eastpointsc.org
Jolley Walter ISS wjolley@eastpointsc.org
Jones Robert Custodian rjones@eastpointsc.org
Lacey Camille Related Arts clacey@eastpointsc.org
Leonard Pam IT Coordinator pleonard@eastpointsc.org
Li Junlan Assistant Princiapal – Mandarin jlli@eastpointsc.org
Lindstrom Aimee Middle School Math alindstrom@eastpointsc.org
Liu Shan CI sliu@eastpointsc.org
Liu Qiaohang CI qliu@eastpointsc.org
Lu Di Middle School Mandarin dilu@eastpointsc.org
Lu Xian Mei Cafeteria Staff xlu@eastpointsc.org
Ma Dongdong 1st dma@eastpointsc.org
Manning Gail Custodian gmanning@eastpointsc.org
Martin Andy Nutrition Liaison amartin@eastpointsc.org
Matthews Melanie MS ELA mmatthews@eastpointsc.org
Maxfield Don Assistant Facilities Manager dmaxfield@eastpointsc.org
Miller Tori Human Resources Coordinator tmiller@eastpointsc.org
Moseley Bruce Assostant Principal – Middle bmoseley@eastpointsc.org
Motta Iryna IT Assistant imotta@eastpointsc.org
Mount Leighton 3rd lmount@eastpointsc.org
Nagle Megan Middle School ELA mnagle@eastpointsc.org
Paris Stacy Federal Programs Coordinator sparis@eastpointsc.org
Pembleton Richard 5K Assistant rpembleton@eastpointsc.org
Pepin Heather 4th hpepin@eastpointsc.org
Petroff Lolly Media Specialist lpetroff@eastpointsc.org
Prince Cynthia SPED Coordinator cprince@eastpointsc.org
Queen Jennifer 1st jqueen@eastpointsc.org
Rabon Dawn Registrar drabon@eastpointsc.org
Reed Dave Assistant Principal – Elementary dreed@eastpointsc.org
Roper Amy Public Information & Development Coordinator aroper@eastpointsc.org
Stewart Tara Nurse tstewart@eastpointsc.org
Storey Sherry Middle School Receptionist sstorey@eastpointsc.org
Sturkie Ashley Data & Information Coordinator asturkie@eastpointsc.org
Sun Daling CI dsun@eastpointsc.org
Sun Chao 5K csun@eastpointsc.org
Wang Annie 2nd awang@eastpointsc.org
Wang Heather 2nd hwang@eastpointsc.org
Wang Jiexi 5th jwang@eastpointsc.org
Wang Yisha Art ywang@eastpointsc.org
Watson Tamara Middle School Science twatson@eastpointsc.org
Watson Stephanie 4K swatson@eastpointsc.org
White Jordan PE jwhite@eastpointsc.org
Yuan Hua Drama hyuan@eastpointsc.org
Yuan Yue 3rd yyuan@eastpointsc.org
Zhang Han 3rd hzhang@eastpointsc.org
Zhang Rui CI rzhang@eastpointsc.org
Zhao Lige 4th lzhao@eastpointsc.org
Zhu Lin 4K lzhu@eastpointsc.org