Arts & Athletics

Fine Arts

The mission of East Point Academy Fine Arts is to provide standards-based visual art, dance, music, theatre and media arts classes to stimulate the creativity and sensitivity of all students.   In addition to an arts integrated curriculum, we offer the following: Visual Arts Music Chorus Chinese Dance Strings Theatre Drum Team Dragon Dance Team

Athletics

In keeping with the East Point Academy's mission statement, the athletic program provides experiences that will develop skills, self-esteem, and self-confidence in each student so that they can reach their greatest potential and develop lifetime skills that will enhance their life now and in the future. In addition to Physical Education we offer the following: Basketball Archery Run Hard Program Cheer

Arts & Athletics Team

Kim Gamble

Related Arts/ DAP Grant Coordinator/ Team Co-Leader
kgamble@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Yisha Wang

Art/ Team Co-Leader
ywang@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Elease Anderson

PE
eanderson@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Dr. David Batchelor

Music/ Chorus
dbatchelor@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Yili Fan

Drama
yfan@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Yihao Chen

Dance
ychen@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Jung-Chieh Hsu

Strings
jhsu@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Rachel Lindman

PE
rlindman@eastpointsc.org
More Detail