About

Leadership

Home > About/ > Leadership

Head of School

Andrew Hart

Head of School
ahart@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Administration

Ashley Cohoon

Chief of Instruction
acohoon@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Karla Chapman

Assistant Principal (Elementary)
kchapman@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Mike Lally

Chief Operating Officer
mlally@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Bruce Moseley

Assistant Principal (Middle)
bmoseley@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Leadership

Ryan Allman

Literacy Coach
rallman@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Erika Whitlow

Technology Coach / Gifted & Talented
ewhitlow@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Chao Sun

Mandarin Coach/ 5th
csun@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Luna Page

Math Coach/ 5th
lpage@eastpointsc.org
More Detail