About

Leadership

Home > About/ > Leadership

Head of School

Mark Bounds

Head of School
mbounds@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Andrew Hart

Deputy Head of School
ahart@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Administration

Ashley Cohoon

Assistant Principal (Elementary)
acohoon@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Bruce Moseley

Assistant Principal (Middle)
bmoseley@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Leadership

Channing Anderson

Information and Technology Director
canderson@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Ryan Allman

Literacy Coach
rallman@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Erika Whitlow

Technology Coach / Gifted & Talented
ewhitlow@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Chao Sun

Mandarin Coach/ 5th
csun@eastpointsc.org
More Detail

Luna Page

Math Coach/ 5th
lpage@eastpointsc.org
More Detail