Faculty and Staff Directory

Name Position  Email 
Allman, Sarah  5K sallman@eastpointsc.org
Anderson, Elease PE eanderson@eastpointsc.org
Baughman, Guo (Ann) Cafeteria baughman@eastpointsc.org
Blackwell-Boyd, Karen Guidance kblackwellboyd@eastpointsc.org
Boiteau, Jean Related Arts jboiteau@eastpointsc.org
Bounds, Mark Head of School mbounds@eastpointsc.org
Christ, Kim Media Contact/Development kchrist@eastpointsc.org
Chuang, Chuan Cheng (Chase) 2nd Grade cchuang@eastpointsc.org
Cuevas, Rebecca 1st Grade rcuevas@eastpointsc.org
Dong, Yinghao (Doreen) Dance ydong@eastpointsc.org
Du, Ying (Fiona) Mandarin Curriculum ydu@eastpointsc.org
Flanagan, Wendy 5K wflanagan@eastpointsc.org
Ford, Alyson RTI/SPED aford@eastpointsc.org
Fowler, Amber 3rd Grade afowler@eastpointsc.org
Fowler, Chris 5th Grade cfowler@eastpointsc.org
Fryrear, Robin Nurse rfryrear@eastpointsc.org
Gamble, Kim Primary Related Arts kgamble@eastpointsc.org
Gao, Qi (Kiki) 5K qgao@eastpointsc.org
Gladden, Pam Custodian pgladden@eastpointsc.org
Goss, Karen 4k Assistant kgoss@eastpointsc.org
Green, Toneka Curriculum Coordinator tgreen@eastpointsc.org
Gresham, Tiffany  5K tgresham@eastpointsc.org
Hadley, Kim 1st Grade khadley@eastpointsc.org
 Hsu, Jung-Chieh Music/Strings jshu@eastpointsc.org
Huang, Yuchen Science yhuang@eastpointsc.org
Hutto, Dana Assistant Principal dhutto@eastpointsc.org
Jolley, Barbara RTI/SPED bjolley@eastpointsc.org
Jolley, Walter ISS/After Care wjolley@eastpointsc.org
Leonard, Pamela IT pleonard@eastpointsc.org
Li, John Bookkeeper jli@eastpointsc.org
Lindstrom, Aimee 6th/7th Grade alindstrom@eastpointsc.org
Lu, Di 6th/7th Grade dilu@eastpointsc.org
Lu, Xian Mei Cafeteria xlu@eastpointsc.org
Ma, Dongdon (Faith) 2nd Grade dma@eastpointsc.org
Manning, Alexandra 5th Grade amanning@eastpointsc.org
Martin, Andy Food Services amartin@eastpointsc.org
McElvain, Herbert Social Studies hmcelvain@eastpointsc.org
Miller, Tori Executive Sec/ HR tmiller@eastpointsc.org
Paris, Stacy Assistant Principal sparis@eastpointsc.org
Petroff, Lolly Media Specialist lpetroff@eastpointsc.org
Prince, Cynthia SPED cprince@eastpointsc.org
Proctor, Thomas Middle School Science tproctor@eastpointsc.org
Rabon, Dawn Registrar drabon@eastpointsc.org
Reed, Dave Assistant Principal dreed@eastpointsc.org
Rhodes, Bruce Custodian brhodes@eastpointsc.org
Roper, Amy Bloomz/Volunteer Coordinator aroper@eastpointsc.org
Smith, Lisa Federal Programs lsmith@eastpointsc.org
Stewart, Tara Nurse tstewart@eastpointsc.org
Storey, Sherry Elem. Receptionist sstorey@eastpointsc.org
Stroud, Valerie Reading Coach vstroud@eastpointsc.org
Sturkie, Ashley Powerschool Administrator asturkie@eastpointsc.org
Sun, Christina 1st Grade csun@eastpointsc.org
Swan, Karla Instructional Coach/Math Interventionist kswan@eastpointsc.org
Wang, Huihuan (Heather) 4K CI hwang@eastpointsc.org
Wang, Jiaoyue (Annie) 1st grade awang@eastpointsc.org
Wang, Jiexi (Jessie) 5th Grade jwang@eastpointsc.org
Wang, Yisha Art ywang@eastpointsc.org
Watson, Stephanie 4K swatson@eastpointsc.org
White, Jordan PE jwhite@eastpointsc.org
Yuan, Hua 3rd Grade hyuan@eastpointsc.org
Yuan, Yue (Luna) 3rd/4th Grade lyuan@eastpointsc.org
Zhang, Han (Hattie) 5K hzhang@eastpointsc.org
Zhang, Maoqin (Betty) 5K CI mzhang@eastpointsc.org
Zhao, Lige (Callie) 4th Grade lzhao@eastpointsc.org